JOBBOX SOFTWARE REFUND POLICY
1. Free Trial
The first month after you register for the first time is absolutely free and you may cancel at any time by logging into your site and cancelling your subscription from the settings screen. After 1 month, your account will begin being charged for the annual or monthly subscription plan you’ve chosen. If you cancel prior to the processing of your first invoice one month after your sign up date, you will not be charged.
We offer monthly and annual subscriptions for our services. You’re automatically charged as appropriate; once a month if you selected a monthly subscription and once a year if you selected an annual subscription. For those services that are subject to a one-time (or non-recurring) fee, you’ll be charged this fee at the time you order these services. Payment of subscription fees are set up on the jobboxsoft.com web site and paid via Paypal. Payments include credit/debit card and paypal balances. Fees are non-refundable, unless explicitly mentioned otherwise.
3. Overdue Payment
If a charge to the payment method on your Jobbox account is declined, we may make additional attempts to process the payment. To ensure payment is successfully processed, we recommend you log into your Paypal account and verify the following:
- Make sure your credit/debit card information stored for the recurring payments is up to date
- Verify that your bank account is correctly set up in Paypal
- Confirm your billing agreement is valid
- Contact your bank or credit card provider to approve payments to Jobbox Software
If a payment is overdue for more than 10 days, you will be unable to use the service until a valid payment has been made. Prolonged failure (more than 30 days from the date of invoice) to make the payment may result in the deletion of your Jobbox account.
4. Plan Changes
Our billing policy for subscription plan changes depends on whether you are upgrading or downgrading your plan:
- Upgrade – If you upgrade your plan, we will increase your fee to the new plan. For monthlysubscribers, the charges will appear in the following month. For annual subscribers, the prorated charges will be billed starting from the day of upgrade.
- Downgrade – Any plan downgrades will take effect when your next billing cycle begins. The option to downgrade the account must be within 60 days of the next payment date. This downgrade policy applies whether you’ve chosen a monthly or annual subscription plan. Downgrading your Service may cause the loss of Content, features, or capacity of your Account. Jobbox Software does not accept any liability for such loss.
If you cancel your services, your cancellation takes effect on your next billing cycle. This means we won’t be able to refund you for any unused portion of your services. This cancellation policy applies whether you’ve chosen a monthly or annual subscription plan. In order to treat everyone equally no exceptions will be made. You are solely responsible for properly cancelling your account. You can cancel your account at any time by logging in as an administrator, going to the settings screen and cancelling your account. An email or phone request to cancel your account is not considered cancellation. All of your content will be deleted 30 days from the Service upon cancellation. This information can not be recovered once the 30 days have passed.
Subscription fees are non-refundable. If you believe that Jobbox has charged you in error, you must contact us within 60 days of such charge. No refunds will be given for any charges more than 60 days old.
7. Policy Changes
Jobbox may periodically amend this policy for any reason. Please review this policy periodically.